Skip to content

Video Round-Up! Volume I

October 5, 2010

Here are some videos on my mind lately–

Same As Sunday: This is just a teaser–the pop punk kings of indy drop the full video October 15!

Remember Paris –She’s Kind of Like a Locker Room: Great Indiana band/great song title!

Harp & Lyre –Insight to Failure: Holy crap, this video is epic! 1:11, baby!

Hawthorne Heights–Nikki FM: Don’t miss 2:25. Pure. bathos. (Look it up, have a chuckle.)

Phil Davison: More bathos.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 8, 2010 2:22 am

    Did you go to the Hawthorne Heights show in Indy a few weeks ago?

  2. October 8, 2010 1:03 pm

    Sadly I missed it. How was it? Did they play Nikki FM?!

  3. Phil Z permalink
    October 14, 2010 1:20 pm

    Haha yes they did! My band played before them and they watched us and complimented us after we were done. I was never really into Hawthorne Heights before the show, but it still made me all giddy like a schoolgirl :P. I think I’m going to drive down to see them in Bloomington tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

